GRWM: Work Edition Makeup

So, today I filmed a Get Ready With Me: Work Edition video for my youtube for the following look:

Photo on 2015-09-16 at 4.18 PM #2

The products I used are as follows:
-Dead Sea Elements~Moisturizing Day Cream
-Essence clear brow gel
-Ebay cream contour kit to define eyebrows
-BH Cosmetics~Missy Lynn Palette to help add more colour to brows
-Essence I ♥ Stage Eyeshadow Primer
-Missy Lynn Palette in the “Burnt Sienna” colour lookalike to add definition to the crease
-Essence 2 in 1 eyeliner pen
-Essence Match 2 Cover cream concealer
-Marcell’s BB Cream in Medium to Dark & KVD’s Lock It Tattoo Foundation in Medium 57
-Aesthetica Cosmetics Powder Contour Kit
-Revlon Cream Blush in the colour “Coral Reef”
-MAC’s Dazzle Lipstick in the colour “Glaringly Hip”
-Revlon Photography Eye Art-Gold Glitter Gel

❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥❤ ❥

The dazzle blue halter top I am wearing in the video is from: http://depop.com/littleegg1991

You can also view my 90s inspired clothing, shoes and accessory store here: http://depop.com/shopantivibes. I do international shipping and every order comes with free goodies. (:

Leave a comment